Select Cancel to exit the Receiving screen without saving any changes.
Any receiving information entered and not yet saved, including information stored by selecting Next, is not saved.
If Cancel is selected and stored/unsaved receiving information exists, Keystroke displays the following warning screen: "You must SAVE your entered items before leaving this function. Leaving now will lose all items entered so far. Exit Receiving Function?" [Ok] [Cancel]. Select [OK] to exit without saving. Select [Cancel] to return to the Receiving screen.
Purchase Manager - Receive Open Orders
Purchase Manager Contents