Save Before Printing saves the transaction before printing it. This prevents the loss of data in the event of a printing error.
Enabled: Save the Transaction before printing it.
Disabled: Print the Transaction before saving it the Transaction may be saved at any time by selecting the Save Print Button).
Note: The Save Before Printing option is not available for all Print Button Types.
Configuration Manager Contents