Keystroke Point of Sale Help


Closeout - Print Buttons

The Closeout Print Buttons are displayed when the Closeout Deposit Screen has been completed. The following Print Button options are available:

Print Closeout - Prints the Closeout Reports (uses the settings from the Closeout Parameters Reports options).

Save and Exit - Saves the Closeout and exit the Closeout function.

Save - Saves the Closeout and displays the Date/Time Range screen.

Exit (No Save) - Exits the Closeout Module without saving the Closeout (as long as the Closeout was not printed, because printing automatically saves).

Cancel - Returns to the current Closeout.

See:

Closeout - Contents

Keystroke Help Table Of Contents