Keystroke Point of Sale Help


Closeout - Menus - Closeout Menu - Clear

The Clear function displays the Date/Time Range screen to enter a new Closeout Date/Time Range. Any changes made to the current Closeout are discarded (his does not affect any changes that have previously been saved).

To Clear a Closeout:

- Select Clear from the Closeout Menu.

- Select the Closeout to cleared.

- Press the [Enter] key.

See:

Closeout - Contents

Keystroke Help Table Of Contents