Keystroke Point of Sale Help


Store Link - Recall a Store Transfer

To Recall a previously deleted Store Transfer:

- Select Recall from the Transfer menu.
- Select a Store Transfer from the list of previously deleted Store Transfers.
- Press [Enter] to recall the Store Transfer.
- The recalled Store Transfer is added back to the list of active Store Transfers as if it had never been deleted.

Note: Previously deleted Store Transfers can be recalled only if the Store Transfers Pack function has not been run since the Store Transfers were deleted (the Pack function permanently removes previously deleted Store Transfers).

See:

Store Link Contents

Keystroke Help Table Of Contents