To Delete an existing Store Transfer:
- Select Delete from the Transfer menu.
- Choose the Store Transfer Lookup List sort order (Number, Date, From Store Number, To Store Number).
- Select a Store Transfer from the Lookup List.
- Press [Enter] to delete it.
When a Store Transfer has been deleted:
- It is no longer appear in the Store Transfer Lookup List
- It is no longer reflected in reports or other functions.
- Inventory levels and Average Costs for items on a deleted Store Transfer are returned to what they were before the Store Transfer was saved.
If a deleted Store Transfer is recalled, all related data will be re-adjusted.
Store Link Contents