Keystroke Point of Sale Help


Reports and Labels - Saved Settings Screen - Last Used

The Report/Label Saved Settings screen Last Used option is used to print the Report or Label with the settings used when they were last run.

If the last setting used was one that was saved with a Name, it is displayed as: Last Used - followed by the Name of the setting.

If the last setting used was one not saved with a Name, it is displayed as just: Last Used.

The Last Used setting can be either a Local Setting or a Shared Setting.

See:

Report Manager Contents

Label Manager Contents

Keystroke Help Table Of Contents