Keystroke Point of Sale Help


Database List Editor - Cancel Button

The Cancel Button is used to exit the Edit Valid Entries screen without saving changes. If a new Valid Entries List is being created, the file containing the new Valid Entries List is not saved.

See:

Database List Editor Contents

Keystroke Help Table Of Contents