[Ctrl]+[End] (the Transaction Clear function) clears all information on the transaction screen.
After using the Clear function, a new, blank transaction will appear. The type of transaction that will appear depends on the Start On setting in the Entry Parameters. By default, Start On is set to Sales Invoice.
Any changes that have been made to the current transaction will be discarded. This does not affect any changes that have previously been saved.