Keystroke Point of Sale Help


Closeout - Menus - Closeout Menu - Recall

The Recall function is used to restore Closeouts that have been removed using the Delete function.

Only Closeouts deleted since the last time the transaction file was packed may be restored.

To Recall a Closeout:

- Select Recall from the Closeout Menu.

- Select the Closeout to Recall.

- Press the [Enter] key.

To locate a Closeout outside of the current Date Range, it may be necessary to search other transaction files (the Date Range is displayed at the top of the Lookup List screen). Press [Ctrl]+[Up] to navigate to the previous transaction file, [Ctrl]+[Down] to navigate to the next transaction file or [Ctrl]+[Home] to jump directly to a file by entering the date.

See:

Closeout - Contents

Keystroke Help Table Of Contents