Keystroke Point of Sale Help


Closeout - Menus - Closeout Menu - Parameters - Default To Save Button

The Default To Save Button Closeout Parameter selects the Save & Exit Print Button (instead of the Print Closeout Print Button) after the Closeout Deposit Screen has been completed.

When Enabled - The Save & Exit Print Button is selected.

When Disabled - The Print Closeout Print Button is selected.

See:

Closeout - Contents

Keystroke Help Table Of Contents